Today's Featured Product 💫
Larabar Apple Pie 🍏
10/19/2026
Fall is apple time, right? Larabar Apple Pie bars seem like a seasonable snack! They’re vegan; kosher; and contain no gluten. Larabar Apple Pie bars are made of only six ingredients; are dairy-free; and non-GMO. Available in boxes of 16 (shown); 12; or 6 bars.
This blog/page may contain affiliate links.
“We are a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites.”


